Balbriggan CC 1st Year Captains

After a hard fought election, class captains for every class in first year were elected last month. Two captains from each class will now represent the year group and work closely with the year head to highlight issues and work in making first year as enjoyable and rewarding as possible! Well done everyone!

Class captains are:

Aran: Rachel Casey – Jack Edgeworth

Blasket: Joris Urbonavics – Olga Brzeska

Clare: Ellen Guildea- Paul John

Iona: Ben Smyth – Jemma Melinn-Lynch

Lambay: Brian Ezema – Emily Murray

Rathlin: Abdullah Disu- Alaina Weir

Tory: Gabriel Kacper Khan – Sara Joyce